Staten Island Academy

Print Element
July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Mon, Jul 1
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA summer Camp
-
Tue, Jul 2
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA summer Camp
-
Open Gym-US Boys Basketball
-

Opportunity for US boys interested in playing basketball.

Wed, Jul 3
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA summer Camp
-
Thu, Jul 4
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Fri, Jul 5
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
House Event - "March Madness"
-
Sat, Jul 6
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sun, Jul 7
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Mon, Jul 8
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jul 9
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Open Gym-US Boys Basketball
-

Opportunity for US boys interested in playing basketball.

AAU Basketball
-

Travel team practice.

Wed, Jul 10
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jul 11
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
JCC tennis
-

The JCC will use our tennis courts for their program.

Fri, Jul 12
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sat, Jul 13
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sun, Jul 14
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Mon, Jul 15
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jul 16
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Open Gym-US Boys Basketball
-

Opportunity for US boys interested in playing basketball.

Wed, Jul 17
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jul 18
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
JCC tennis
-

The JCC will use our tennis courts for their program.

Fri, Jul 19
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sat, Jul 20
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sun, Jul 21
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Mon, Jul 22
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jul 23
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Open Gym-US Boys Basketball
-

Opportunity for US boys interested in playing basketball.

Wed, Jul 24
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jul 25
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
JCC tennis
-

The JCC will use our tennis courts for their program.

Fri, Jul 26
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sat, Jul 27
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sun, Jul 28
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Mon, Jul 29
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jul 30
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Open Gym-US Boys Basketball
-

Opportunity for US boys interested in playing basketball.

Wed, Jul 31
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Thu, Aug 1
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
JCC tennis
-

The JCC will use our tennis courts for their program.

Fri, Aug 2
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sat, Aug 3
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-