Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Avenues of NY (Away)
Randall's Island Field 71 -- Wards Meadow Fields
Tue, Apr 30
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys Varsity vs. York Prep (Away)
York Preparatory School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Columbia Prep (Away)
Randal's Island Field # 74
Wed, May 1
Baseball Softball - Girls 7/8 vs. Brooklyn Friends School (Home)
-
SIA - Steinman Field
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. Trevor Day School (Away)
-
Mosholu Golf Course
Tennis Tennis - Boys Varsity - Senior Day (Home)
SIA - Tennis Court
Thu, May 2
Baseball Softball - Girls Varsity - Senior Day (Home)
SIA - Steinman Field
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. Browning School (Away)
-
Mosholu Golf Course
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity - Senior Day (Home)
SIA - Steinman Field
Tennis Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Kew Forest (Home)
SIA - Tennis Court
Thu, May 9
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. Columbia Prep (Away)
-
Mosholu Golf Course
Tennis Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Avenues of NY (Away)
Queen College Tennis Center
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Golf Golf - Varsity - ACIS Championship (Home)
-
RCCC Golf Course
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. NYCAL League (Away)
-
Mosholu Golf Course
Fri, May 17
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. NYCAL League CANCELLED (Away)
-
Mosholu Golf Course
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Baseball Softball - Girls 7/8 vs. Grace Church (Home)
SIA - Steinman Field
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Golf Golf - Varsity vs. Mayor's Cup CANCELLED (Away)
Clearview Park Golf Course
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1