Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
-
Tue, Jan 29
Calendar Comm. mtg #1
-
Gr. 5/6 Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club.
-

Chelsea Soccer Club practice.

Wed, Jan 30
Grade 9 Faculty Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club CANCELLED
-

Chelsea Soccer Club practice.

Thu, Jan 31
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Grade 9 First Aid CPR training
-

The first of three grade nine sections will be testing.

Men's Basketball
-
Fri, Feb 1
MS Pep Rally
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club
-

Chelsea Soccer Club practice.

Sat, Feb 2
Chelsea Soccer Club
-

Chelsea Soccer Club team practices.

Sun, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
-
Mon, Feb 4
Gr. 2 Class Trip
-

Dress in Academy attire.

EC/LS Talent Showcase
-
Grade 12 Faculty Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club.
-

Chelsea Soccer Club team practice.[Tentative]

Tue, Feb 5
Chinese Lunar New Year

Campus Closed

Thu, Feb 7
EC/LS Talent Showcase
-
Full Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 8
Blood Drive
-
Gr. 4 Class Trip
-

Please dress in Academy attire.

Grade 10 Advisors' Meeting
-
Film Club Screening of "Casablanca"
-

Film Club is hosting a viewing of Casablanca - open to all.

MS Dance
-
Chelsea Soccer Club
-

Chelsea Soccer Club team practice.

Sat, Feb 9
ACT National Test Date
-
Sun, Feb 10
Men's Basketball
-
Mon, Feb 11
Gr. 5/6 Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 13
Gr. 3 Integrated Production
-
Gr. 4 Class Trip
-

Dress in Academy attire.

MS Faculty Meeting
-
Men's Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 14
Legal start date for spring sports

NYSAIS guidelines allow for spring sports teams to begin practice.

US House Event
-

Date has been changed from Friday, February 8 to Thursday, February 14.

EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
US Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 15
Calendar Committee
-

Continued Comm. work on the 2019-2020 school calendar.

Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
-
Mon, Feb 18
Presidents' Day

No Classes

Tue, Feb 19
Presidents' Day

No Classes

Wed, Feb 20
Grade 12 Advisors' Meeting
-
Men's Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 21
Full Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 22
Gr. 7/8 Meeting
-
International Family Fun Night
-
Chelsea Soccer Club
-

Soccer Team Practices

Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
-
Mon, Feb 25
100th Day of School

EC/LS/MS

EC/LS-Wear your Seussical hat decorated with 100 items!

Grade 10 Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 26
EC/LS The Foot Book Day

EC/LS-Wear your most interesting shoes and/or socks today!

Gr. 5/6 Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 27
EC/LS Wacky Wednesday

EC/LS-Wear something crazy today with your uniforms!

Grade 9 Faculty Meeting
-
Men's Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 28
EC/LS Sleep Day

EC/LS-Wear your favorite pajamas in honor of Dr. Seuss's Sleep Book!

MS Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 1
EC/LS Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss!

EC/LS-Students can share a favorite sentence or phrase by Dr. Seuss and bring a special stuffed animal!

EC/LS Dr. Seuss Reading Event
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
US Musical Production
-
Sat, Mar 2
US Musical Production
-