Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
College Visit
-
University of Maryland
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 2
EC/LS Admissions Open House
-

PreK-3 through Grade 4

College Visit
-
Rutgers University
College Visit
-
Syracuse University
Grade 12 Advisor's Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 3
Yearbook Photo Day
-

PreK-11 and Faculty/Staff

College Visit
-
The Cooper Union
Grade 11 Faculty Meeting
-
US Boys Open Gym
-

For US boys who want to play basketball.

Gr 12 College Night
-
Thu, Oct 4
College Visit
-
Drew University
College Visit
-
New York University
College Visit
-
Skidmore College
College Visit
-
University of Scranton
Full Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 5
College Visit
-
Bentley University
College Visit
-
Union College
College Visit
-
Marist College
College Visit
-
Babson College
Grade 10 Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 6
SAT National Test Date
-
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Columbus Day

No Classes

Chelsea Soccer Club
-
Tue, Oct 9
College Visit
-
Quinnipiac University
Gr. 5/6 Meeting
-
William Winter Open House
-

Grade 6 only

Wed, Oct 10
Gr. 2 Class Trip
-

Dress in Academy PE attire and walking shoes.

PSAT Test
-

Grades 10 and 11

Grade 9 Faculty Meeting
-
US Interim Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 11
College Visit
-
Hobart & William Smith Colleges
William Winter Admissions Open House
-

Grades 6 and 9

College Visit
-
The New School
College Visit
-
Connecticut College
College Visit
-
Vanderbilt University
College Visit
-
Fordham University
College Visit
-
Penn State University
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 12
College Visit
-
Furman University
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 13
Academy Day
-
Alumni Homecoming
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
College Visit - Lehigh University
-
College Visit
-
Rochester Institute of Technology
College Visit
-
Stevens Institute of technology
Grade 12 Faculty Meeting
-
Boys Varsity Soccer Senior Day

Ceremony to recognize the contributions of our Senior athletes.

Tue, Oct 16
College Visit
-
Brandeis University
Grade 11 Advisors' Meeting
-
William Winter Open House
-

Grade 9 Only

Wed, Oct 17
Gr. 5 STEM Trip
-
College Visit
-
Case Western Reserve University
Gr. 7/8 Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 18
College Visit
-
Lafayette College
College Visit
-
University of Southern California
College Visit
-
Bucknell University
US Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 19
EC/LS Morning Coffee
-

Please join Ms. Earle and MS. Prendergast for a Parent Workshop

College Visit
-
Seton Hall University
Kindergarten and Grade 1 Class Trip
-

Please dress in Academy P.E. clothes.

College Visit
-
Hofstra University
College Visit
-
University of Miami
Gr. 5/6 Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
College Visit
-
Pace University
College Visit
-
Fairfield University
ALC Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 23
College Visit
-
Colby College
College Visit
-
Dickinson College
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 24
College Visit
-
Whittier College
US House Event
-
College Visit
-
Wesleyan University
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 25
College Visit
-
Columbia University
Full Faculty Meeting
-
MS Interim Conferences
-
Swim meeting for parents.
-

Parent swim registration/info. mtg. for anyone in grades 1-8

Fri, Oct 26
College Visit
-
University of Connecticut
Grade 11 Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 27
ACT National Test Date
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
College Visit
-
Boston College
Gr. 7/8 Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 30
Gr. 5/6 Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 31
College Visit
-
Trinity College
MS/US Halloween Assemblies
-
EC/LS Halloween Parade
-
Grade 10 Advisors' Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 1
EC/LS Admissions Open House
-

PreK-3 - Grade 4

US Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 2
MS Faculty Meeting
-
US Fall Drama Production
-
Sat, Nov 3
SAT National Test Date
-
US Fall Drama Production
-