Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Father's Basketball
-
Mon, Jan 29
US Advisors' Meeting
-
Senior Day-Boys' Varsity
-
Tue, Jan 30
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Auction Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 31
Cedar Stars Soccer
-
Fri, Feb 2
Grade 10 Faculty Meeting
-
Alumni Mid-Winter Gathering
-
Sat, Feb 3
SILL Winter Clinics
-



US Play Production Set Building
-
Cedar Stars Soccer
-
Sun, Feb 4
SILL Winter Workouts
-
SI Bluehawks
-
Father's Basketball
-
Mon, Feb 5
PE Dep't. mtg.
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Gr 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Full Employee Meeting
-
St. Charles Basketball
-
Fri, Feb 9
Lunar New Year Celebration
-
Lion Dance- Lunar New Year Celebration
-

Pre-K 3 - Grade 12 students, employees, and Academy parents are welcome to join.

MS Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 10
Lunar New Year
Campus Closed
SILL Winter Clinics CANCELLED
-



US Play Production Set Building
-
Cedar Stars Soccer CANCELLED
-
Sun, Feb 11
SILL Winter Workouts
-
SI Bluehawks
-
Mon, Feb 12
House Event
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Grade 9 Faculty Meeting
-
St. Ann's Basketball
-
Cedar Stars Soccer
-
Sat, Feb 17
SILL Winter Clinics
-
US Play Production Set Building
-
Cedar Stars Soccer
-
Sun, Feb 18
SILL Winter Workouts
-
SI Bluehawks
-
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
US Faculty Meeting
-
SILL Winter Clinic
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Athl. Dep't. mtg.
-
Gr 5/6 Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 23
MS Dance
-
Sat, Feb 24
SILL Winter Clinics
-



SILL Winter Clinics
-




US Play Production Set Building
-
Cedar Stars Soccer
-
Sun, Feb 25
SILL Winter Workouts
-
SILL Winter Workouts
-
SI Bluehawks
-
Mon, Feb 26
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 27
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Auction Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 29
Alumni Speaker
-
Calendar Comm. Mtg.
-
Grade 10 Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 1
PE Dep't. mtg.
-
Gr 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 2
SILL Winter Clinics
-



SILL Winter Clinics
-




US Play Production Set Building
-
Cedar Stars Soccer
-