Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Passover
Campus Closed
Tue, Mar 30
Spring Break
No Classes
Wed, Mar 31
Spring Break
No Classes
Thu, Apr 1
Spring Break
No Classes
Fri, Apr 2
Good Friday
Campus Closed
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 13
Gr. 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 15
Gr. 5/6 Faculty Meeting
-
US Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 16
ALC Meeting
-
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 20
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 22
Full Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 23
Gr. 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 24
Virtual Gala Auction
-

Join together with us as we celebrate SIA and raise funds virtually.

Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
US House event
-
Grade 10 Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 27
Gr. 5/6 Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 28
Grade 9 Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 29
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 30
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, May 1