Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Diwali
Campus Closed
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Mon, Oct 28
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Gr 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Tue, Oct 29
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Gr 5/6 Faculty Meeting
-
Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
Wed, Oct 30
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
ALC Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
Thu, Oct 31
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
MS Halloween Assembly
-
US Halloween Assembly
-
EC/LS Halloween Parade
-
Grade 10 Faculty Meeting
-
Father's Basketball
-
Fri, Nov 1
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
Sun, Nov 3
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sunday Night Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 4
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Athletic Dept. mtg
-
Gr. 2 Class Trip
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club Practice
-

5:30-8 on field; 8:30-10 in gym.

Development Committee Meeting
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Semi-Formal
-
Tue, Nov 5
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Grades 5-11 Admissions Open House
-

Grades 5-11 Open House

Grade 12 Advisor's Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 7
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Gr 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Father's Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 9
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
US Fall Drama Production
-
Sun, Nov 10
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sunday Night Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans' Day
No Classes
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Tue, Nov 12
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Gr 5/6 Faculty Meeting
-
US Set Strike
-
Wed, Nov 13
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Grade 9 Shakespeare Trip
-
Gr. 2 Class Trip
-
Grade 9 Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 14
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
MS Faculty Meeting
-
US Faculty Meeting
-
Father's Basketball
-
Fri, Nov 15
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
ACIS League-Athl. Dir. meeting
-
Athletic Dept. mtg CANCELLED
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
SIA HOF comm. mtg.
-
Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
Sat, Nov 16
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
William Winter Scholarship Exam
-

William Winter Scholarship Exam

Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
Sun, Nov 17
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sunday Night Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 18
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Grade 12 Faculty Meeting
-
Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
Tue, Nov 19
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Phy. Ed. Dept. mtg.
-
Grade 11 Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 21
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Full Faculty Meeting
-
Father's Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 23
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Spotlight Productions on Campus
-
Chelsea Soccer Club practice
-
Sun, Nov 24
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Spotlight Productions on Campus
-
Sunday Night Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 25
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Alumni Speaker
-

Grades 7 - 12


ALC Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
No Classes
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Day
Campus Closed
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Fri, Nov 29
Thanksgiving Recess
No Classes
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sat, Nov 30
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-