Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Ed Perpetua Tennis
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Labor Day
No Classes
Tue, Sep 7
Rosh Hashanah
Campus Closed
Wed, Sep 8
Rosh Hashanah
Campus Closed
Sun, Sep 12
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Mon, Sep 13
Gr 11 Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 16
Yom Kippur
Campus Closed
Fri, Sep 17
Athl. Dep't. mtg.
-
Gr. 5/6 Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Mon, Sep 20
Gr 9 Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 21
MS Faculty Meeting
-
US Gr 12 College Night
-
Thu, Sep 23
Full Faculty Meeting
-
EC/LS "Back to School" Night
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Mon, Sep 27
PE Dep't. Mtg.
-
Gr. 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Science Dept Meeting
-
Development Committee Meeting
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 28
Gr 10 Advisors' Meeting
-
PL Class Reps Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 29
Circle Ceremony
-
Athletic Department mtg.
-
Gr. 5/6 Faculty Meeting
-
History Dept Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 1
Math and PARC Dept Meetings
-
MS Faculty Meeting
-