Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sat, Jun 8
Pre-Geranium Ball Reception
-
Geranium Ball
-
Sun, Jun 9
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Jun 10
US Exam Review Day
-
LS Moving Up
-

(Last Day of LS classes)

Class of 2025 Retreat
-
US Athletic Awards Night
-
Tue, Jun 11
MS Moving-Up Ceremony & Class of 2028 Reception
-

Last day for Middle School Students

Advisor's Meeting
-
MS Bridges 2028
-
Senior Sunset and Movie Night
-
Sat, Jun 15
St Clare Dance Recital
-
Sun, Jun 16
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Jun 17
EEP Sports
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jun 18
SIA Summer Camp
-
Liberty AAU
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
SIA Summer Camp
-
Liberty AAU
-
Fri, Jun 21
EEP Sports
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Live Like Lisa Radio Bingo
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Sunrise Day Camp open house
-
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Jun 24
EEP Sports
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jun 25
SIA Summer Camp
-
Wed, Jun 26
EEP Sports
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jun 27
SIA Summer Camp
-
Fri, Jun 28
EEP Sports
-
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Jul 1
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sunrise Day Camp
-
Tue, Jul 2
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sunrise Day Camp
-
Wed, Jul 3
SIA Summer Camp
-
Sunrise Day Camp
-
Sat, Jul 6