Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Boys Basketball Open Gym-Grades 9-12
-

Any Upper School boys interested in playing basketball are welcome.

Thu, Aug 16
Captain's Practice-US Boys and Girls Soccer
-

US pre-season soccer practices led by team captains.

Fri, Aug 17
Captain's Practice-US Boys and Girls Soccer
-

US pre-season soccer practices led by team captains.

Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Early AP Classes
-
Administrative Retreat
-
New Trustee Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 21
Early AP Classes
-
Preseason Athletic Practices
-
New Faculty Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 22
Eid-al-Adha

Campus Closed

Sat, Aug 25
SAT National Test Date
-
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Early AP Classes
-
Faculty Work Day
-
Preseason Athletic Practices
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Gr 9 Orientation
-
Gr 9 Parent Coffee
-
Gr 12 Orientation
-
MS Opening Faculty Meeting
-
US New Student Tech Session
-
US Drama Auditions
-
Tue, Aug 28
Early AP Classes
-
Faculty Work Day
-
Preseason Athletic Practices
-
MS Advisor Open Meeting
-
US Advisor Meetings
-
US Drama Audition Callbacks
-
Wed, Aug 29
Early AP Classes
-
Faculty Work Day
-
Preseason Athletic Practices
-
Gr 10 Orientation
-
Gr 11 Orientation
-
Gr. 7 & 8 Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 30
Early AP Classes
-
Faculty Work Day
-
Gr. 7 & 8 Rafting Trip
-
Preseason Athletic Practices
-
Pre-K Playground Party
-
Kindergarten Playground Party
-
Gr. 1 Parent Orientation
-
Gr. 2-4 Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 31
Early AP Classes
-
Faculty Work Day
-
Preseason Athletic Practices
-
Gr. 9 Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 1