Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 6
Jersey Gemz AAU
-
EEP Sports
-
Father's Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 7
MS Faculty Meeting
-
SB4U [Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Tue, Nov 8
Election Day Voting
-
Grade 6 Shadow Appointments
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
Development Committee Meeting
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
SB4U[Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Thu, Nov 10
SB4U [Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Fri, Nov 11
Veterans' Day
No Classes
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Jersey Gemz
-
EEP Sports
-
Father's Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 14
Gr 11 Advisors' Meeting
-
SB4U [Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Tue, Nov 15
Grade 9 Shadow Appointments
-
Gr 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
SB4U[Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Fri, Nov 18
Gr 9 Faculty Meeting
-
SB4U [Soccer Better 4 you]
-
US Fall Drama Production
-
Sat, Nov 19
William Winter Scholarship Exam
-
EEP Sports
-
US Fall Drama Production
-
Sun, Nov 20
EEP Sports
-
Father's Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Recess
No Classes
Thu, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Day
Campus Closed
Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Recess
No Classes
EEP Sports
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
EEP Sports
-
Father's Basketball
-
Mon, Nov 28
Gr 12 Faculty Meeting
-
SB4U [Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Tue, Nov 29
Gr 11 Faculty Meeting
-
PL Class Reps Meeting
-
Parents' League Meeting
-
SB4U[Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Wed, Nov 30
Gr 7/8 Faculty Meeting
-
Father's Basketball
-
Thu, Dec 1
Grade 9 Shadow Appointments
-
Full Faculty Meeting
-
MS Gr 5/6 Winter Arts Event
-
SB4U[Soccer Better 4 you]
-
Fri, Dec 2
EC/LS/MS TRIMESTER 1 CONFERENCES

No Classes Pre-K 3 - Gr. 8

Gr 10 Advisors' Meeting
-
SIA girls' tennis team dinner
-

irls' tennis dinner on the calendar? In the Commons on Dec. 2 at 6:30.

SB4U [Soccer Better 4 you]
-