Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Aug 1
EEP Sports
-
Sipag
-
Tue, Aug 2
EEP Sports
-
Wed, Aug 3
EEP Sports
-
Sipagg
-
Thu, Aug 4
EEP Sports
-
Fri, Aug 5
EEP Sports
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Aug 8
EEP Sports
-
Sipag
-
Tue, Aug 9
EEP Sports
-
Wed, Aug 10
EEP Sports
-
Sipagg
-
Thu, Aug 11
EEP Sports
-
Fri, Aug 12
EEP Sports
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Aug 15
Moe's All-Star Basketball Camp
-
Sipag
-
Tue, Aug 16
Moe's All-Star Basketball Camp
-
Wed, Aug 17
Moe's All-Star Basketball Camp
-
Sipagg
-
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Aug 22
US Early AP Classes
-
Sipag
-
Tue, Aug 23
US Early AP Classes
-
New Faculty Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 24
US Early AP Classes
-
New Faculty Orientation
-
Sipagg
-
Sun, Aug 28
JCC Tennis
-
Mon, Aug 29
US Early AP Classes
-
EC/LS Faculty Meeting
-
US Gr 9 Orientation
-
MS Opening Faculty Meeting
-
US Drama Auditions
-
New Trustee Orientation
-
Sipag
-
Fri, Sep 2
US Early AP Classes
-
Grade 9 Faculty Meeting
-
US Drama Callbacks
-
Sat, Sep 3